附有豪华私人泳池的绝佳住宿空间 | 马来西亚大红花(丽昇精选酒店) 跳到主要内容

客房和套房

体验低调奢华的滨海生活空间,享受私人泳池与蒸汽房的高级魅力。

俯瞰波德申海滩和马六甲海峡的碧绿海水,我们的117间空中别墅和522栋海上别墅是热带绿洲的精髓。从接近800平方英尺开始,每一间都是波德申数一数二最宽敞的客房之一。从地板一直延伸到天花板的大面积玻璃门让四周的绮丽景色一览无遗,而其室内高质感的现代设计和设施则是由屡获殊荣的建筑师一手包办,每一间房皆设有豪华的私人泳池及蒸汽房。今天就前来体验马来西亚大红花(丽昇精选酒店)这绝无仅有的波德申滨海水上度假圣地。

行政泳池别墅

这独具一格的行政泳池别墅备有出人意料的宽敞室内空间,富有特色的室内设计绝对会让人眼前一亮。

阅读更多

高级泳池别墅

想象一个豪华的生活空间,再往里边注入一系列独出心裁的奢华特色。高级泳池别墅的特点是宽敞的生活区域附加两张特大号床、现代家具和装饰。透着光的落地玻璃门与墙尽显其干净利落的现代风格,并提供宾客们一个迥然不同的生活和空间体验。

阅读更多

高级泳池别墅(海景)

富有高贵奢华特色的宽敞生活空间。高级泳池别墅的特点是宽敞的生活区域附加两张特大号床、现代家具和装饰。透着光的落地玻璃门与墙尽显其干净利落的现代风格。私人泳池和阳台区享有全海景,增添了私密性,并提供宾客们一个迥然不同的生活和空间体验。

阅读更多

全景泳池别墅

被全幅落地窗和透明玻璃门包围着的绮丽生活空间,充足温暖的自然光充斥了整个空间。还有一个坚实的玻璃地板,让您能够在室内观看脚底下在海水里畅游的奇特海洋生物。时尚现代设计结合精挑细选过的家具呈现出的,是一个天衣无缝、别树一格的配搭,促成更为豪华精致的居住环境。

阅读更多

全景泳池别墅(全海景)

这个以大地色为主色调的温暖空间,极为宽敞又充满了现代风格,还附有私人阳台。分隔房间和阳台的是一个从地板到天花板的滑动窗,可以看到外面宏伟的海滨景色,并大量增加房内的自然光线。明亮宽敞的大理石浴室和玻璃门后的淋浴间,更使房间散发出和谐和豪华精致的迷人质感。

阅读更多

空中泳池别墅

位于海岸上的酒店大楼内,富有现代感设计的空中泳池别墅提供您一个更宽敞的生活空间。房间内明亮色调和井然有序的简洁家具彻底为度假村的整体设计大加分。除了可以将滨海景观尽收眼帘,每栋房间里讲究又实际的布局、完美装饰和空间的善用,创造了一种即现代又持久不过时的氛围。

阅读更多

皇家套房

位于酒店大楼顶层,我们环境清幽的高级皇家套房很适合家庭和较大群的住客入住,因为它附有两间卧室,分别有一张特大号床和两张特大号床。在1,930平方英尺(179.3平方米)的温馨空间里包含了宽敞的生活、用餐和厨房区。

阅读更多

帝皇套房

每间帝皇套房有三张特大号床分别在两间卧室内,还附有一个豪华的生活和用餐区,以及一个小厨房和吧台。位于离岸最远的大红花柱头,居住于此的宾客们能够尽情欣赏波澜壮阔的蔚蓝大海,尽情陶醉于水天一色的怡人风景。

阅读更多

总统套房

位于大红花柱头区末端的总统套房即舒适又豪华,让宾客们能够享受绝对无可匹敌的隐私。这4112平方英尺(382平方米)的公寓套房式水上别墅附有四间带浴室的卧房、宽敞的客厅和用餐区,以及厨房和酒吧——每一个角落都配有高级奢华的家具,提供一个让人乐而忘返的海滨度假乐园。

阅读更多
回到顶部

Port Dickson Resort Hotel with Private Pools | Lexis Hibiscus® Skip to main content
Sea View Villa from Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson Rooms and Suite

Lexis® Hibiscus Rooms & Suites with Private Pools

Discover the luxurious Port Dickson
oceanfront accommodation with private pools that will take your breath away.

Overlooking a gleaming ribbon of Port Dickson’s beach and the turquoise waters of the Straits of Malacca, our 117 tower rooms and 522 overwater villas are the essence of a tropical oasis. All rooms are among the most spacious in Port Dickson, starting at just under 800 square feet. The beauty of the outdoors is welcomed in through floor-to-ceiling glass doors, while interiors crafted by award-winning architects boast contemporary designs and sleek, modern amenities. All accommodations are equipped with your own private pool and steam room.  An exclusive retreat at the water’s edge, Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson offers an experience in perfect rhythm with its stunning surroundings.

Executive Pool Villa room with two king size bed - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Executive Pool Villa, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Visually stimulating, this distinctive Executive Pool Villa boasts surprisingly spacious interiors to create a perfect home with unique character and appeal. 
 

Read more
Premium Pool Villa attached with spacious bathroom - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Premium Pool Villa, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Infusing luxury living experience with a lavish range of exclusive features, this villa features a spacious living area equipped with two King beds, modern furniture and fittings. Accentuated with floor-to-ceiling glass windows, it offers a truly unique living and spatial experience.

Read more
Beach view Premium Pool Villa Room with 2 king size beds - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Premium Pool Villa (Beach View), Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Experience elegant living and tranquillity in one of these capacious private water villas located at the petals of the Hibiscus. Equipped with two extravagant King beds and modern furnishings, you can also enjoy a view of our beautiful lively beaches from the comfort of your private pool and balcony area. Accentuated with floor-to-ceiling glass windows, this villa offers a unique living and spatial experience. 

Read more
Sea view Premium Pool Villa Room with 2 king size beds - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Premium Pool Villa (Sea View), Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Luxury living in an expansive private villa, equipped with two King beds, modern furnishings and added privacy with a full sea view from the private pool and balcony area. Accentuated with floor-to-ceiling glass windows, this villa offers a unique living and spatial experience.

Read more
Panorama Pool Villa room with 2 king size beds - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Panorama Pool Villa, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Surrounded by floor-to-ceiling windows and glass doors, this room is enriched by ample natural light. It also features a solid glass panel on the floor for viewing of exotic marine life beneath your feet. The sleek modern design and furnishings blend seamlessly to create a luxurious and refined living space.

Read more
Beach view Panorama Pool Villa room - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Panorama Pool Villa (Beach View), Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Gently pull back the black-out drapes and ample natural light will shine through the floor-to-ceiling clear glass window of each of these spacious water villas. Indulge in the luxurious and refined living space of sleek contemporary design and modern furnishing that will definitely evoke your passion for all the finer things in life. Then saunter onto the expansive balcony area to enjoy a refreshing dip inside a private pool with a panoramic view over the blue water horizon to the white sandy beach.  

Read more
Sea view Panorama Pool Villa room with laptop working area - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Panorama Pool Villa (Sea View), Lexis Hibiscus® PD

This warm, inviting, contemporary style room features spacious earth-toned interiors and provides access to a private balcony. Separating the room and the balcony is a floor-to-ceiling sliding window that allows for viewing of the majestic waterfront outside and maximizes the amount of natural light entering the room. Together with a bright spacious marble-clad bathroom and a glass-enclosed shower, this room radiates a harmonious and modern luxurious touch.

Read more
Sky Pool Villa bedroom with 2 king size beds - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Sky Pool Villa, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Situated onshore within the hotel’s tower block, the contemporary Sky Pool Villa offers a more spacious living area. The room's brighter tone and sleek furnishings truly enrich the beauty of the resort’s setting. In addition to a sweeping view of the waterfront, this Villa’s functional layout, impeccable finishing and use of space create an ambiance that is modern yet timeless.

Read more
Royal Suite living room - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Royal Suite, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Located on the top floor of the Main Building, our exclusive and serene Royal Suite is perfect for families and larger groups, as it contains two bedrooms, with one king bed in each room, and a large living, dining and pantry area, all housed in 1,930 sq ft (179.3 sq mtr) of blissful sanctuary space.

Read more
帝皇套房大厅 - 丽昇大红花精选酒店

Imperial Suite, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Each unit comes with a total of three King beds in two bedrooms, a deluxe living and dining area as well as a kitchenette and bar. Located at the stigma of the hibiscus, the Imperial Suite offers breathtaking views of either the sea or the resort’s beautiful beach.

Read more
Presidential Suite with spacious living area - Lexis Hibiscus® Port Dickson

Presidential Suite, Lexis Hibiscus® PD

Savor the unparalleled privacy, spaciousness and luxury of our Presidential Suite, which is located at the tip of the hibiscus stigma. Within this 4,112 sq ft (382 sq mtr) duplex are four bedrooms with ensuite bathroom, expansive living and dining area, as well as kitchenette and bar area – all lavishly furnished to offer the ultimate oceanfront sanctuary.

Read more

Frequently Asked Questions

Back to top